The fate of CIREAS passes from San Marino

The points of the second race of the Central Group are fundamental

Passage through the historic centre confirmed

share this article

Often, a miscalculation can be fatal.

Next weekend will be staged the sixth act of the Italian Vintage Regularity Championship, also valid as the second round of the Central Group.

It will be therefore fundamental a passage at the foot of the Titano for the pretenders to the Italian titles drivers, categories and teams, not forgetting the Coppa della dame and Under30.


Title hunt for Scapolo, Fontanella, Belometti, Barcella, Salvinelli and Patron

Among the drivers the challenge is more than ever in the balance with Scapolo, Fontanella and Belometti who can not afford to give points to opponents in a crucial stage of the championship, watching their backs from the arrembant Barcella, Salvinelli and Patron who are ready to take advantage of any misstep of the leading group.

Scoring "zero" on the scoreboard could cost dearly when the accounts are made at the end of the season, since after San Marino, the only race available in the "Girone Centro" will be the Coppa d'Era, scheduled in Pisa on October 31.



The challenge between Classic Team and Nettuno continues, Franciacorta ahead of Brescia Corse

The challenge between Classic Team and Scuderia Nettuno does not give a moment's respite to the two teams that see their gap reduced to only 5 points. It will be essential to take the field with an adequate number of crews in order not to risk, in case of breakdowns and withdrawals to leave points to opponents.

Behind the leading duo is the Brescia derby between Franciacorta Motori (34 points) and Brescia Corse (33) to keep the spotlight on. Also in the hunt for the bronze medal are AMAMS Tazio Nuvolari and Scuderia del Grifone.


In RC1, without Loperfido and Sisti Fontanella in flight.

For the title of Italian Category Champion, in RC1, behind the leader Fontanella are expected in San Marino, Fabio Loperfido and Sergio Sisti .


Crugnola, Miatto and Patron chasing Scapolo and Belometti

While in RC2 behind the already mentioned Scapolo and Belometti are expected answers from Crugnola, Patron and Miatto.


Barcella, Bertoli, Rapisarda and Di Pietra, the title is decided in RC3

The Regolarità Classica 3 category is the hardest fought for, with at least five contenders within a handful of points and they should not miss the San Marino appointment: Guido Barcella, Fabio Salvinelli, Vincenzo Bertoli, Giuseppe Rapisarda and Francesco Di Pietra.


Behind Giacoppo and Dalleolle are Salvetti, Commare and Lastri.

In RC4 the challenge is as fierce as ever with Andrea Giacoppo and Massimo Dalleolle leading the category platoon. Behind the leading pair, follow a series of fierce drivers as Paolo Salvetti, Francesco Commare and Claudio Lastri. Even for them the imperative is to put hay in the farmyard in the Group Center.


The leader is Malucelli, but Ricci and Limoni Scaglia, in San Marino, can not fail.

Even in RC5 the games are open and super fought.

The leader, after the first five races, is Andrea Malucelli who will have to watch his back against Roberto Ricci and Giampaolo Limoni Scaglia who occupy the podium in their category.



The challenge in pink smiles on Scarioni. If Bignetti does not "score" points it is almost a tricolour bis

Coppa delle Dame that lives again this year the challenge between the couple Nettuno formed by Gabriella Scarioni and Ornella Pietro Paolo and the crew of the Club Motori Storici Lumezzane composed by Federica Bignetti and Luisa Ciatti. Their absence would allow the crew of the mini to mortgage the title 2021.

In third place Angino-Biagi who must watch their backs from Rossella Torri and Giovanna Ruffini.


Under30 that challenges among young people!!! Barcella, Paradisi, Tumbarello, Bossi , Bellini and Ronzoni

If for all the titles the presence in San Marino will be fundamental, for the Under 30 title it will be imperative to cross the national borders.

The six Under 30s who are animating the 2021 Italian Championship have alternated in the previous races on the various steps of the podium.


The leader of the ranking is Nicola Barcella with 39 points, followed by Roberto Paradisi (33 points) and Alfonso Tumbarello (30).

Fourth position for Giorgio Bossi (28 points) preceding Michele Bellini (23 points) and Andrea Ronzoni (22 points).


In a few hours the registrations will close and the entry list will be published, only then we will understand who is good at maths...